Missed me? I'm back with a 400G Ribeye on Bone!



405opf2bl1mkjrq4_IMG_1334.jpg

Sorry guys and girls I have been off the grid lately!! However I am back with a vengeance, well actually a 400g Ribeye steak from The Ivy in Chelsea, London.

Located on London’s enduringly chic King’s Road, The Ivy Chelsea Garden brings relaxed yet sophisticated all-day dining restaurant to the heart of West London. From modern British cuisine to café-style classics and fantastic vegan and vegetarian dishes, there’s something for everyone to love.

As well as the main restaurant, decorated with lush foliage, dashes of Art-Deco detail and beautiful burnt orange banquettes, they have a stunning outdoor garden. If the weather’s looking unpredictable, you can always dine in the beautiful orangery.

Let me know your thoughts!
Looster120


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now