A cup of coffee the clear the mind



uhqr8H2IphinBQ8o_IMG_20240127_165845.webp

in life there are ups and downs, for the most part of 2024, I've had ups. I travelled to Amsterdam in early 2024 and even managed to travel to and explore southern Italy in early July. I have exercised and changed my diet for the better and overall everything is going well.

Although this year so far has been positive some things are happening around me and I worry for the future. With my job coming under increased pressure due to many stores across the UK closing down I fear my place of work will soon follow, that as well as working part-time has me financially worried.

I have never given properties a look but recently I had a desire to move out and live independently and wow, it does cost an arm and a leg. Most mortgage deposits are around 20-25k I have not even saved half of that is worrying. renting is another option but around £900 monthly plus bills and living essentials.

It has really opened my eyes in that I left school with no qualifications and no college/uni degree what am I going to do.

I don't know what this post is I am just typing away whilst I sit here with my coffee waiting to go into work to do an evening shift. This post wasn't planned it just sort of came out flowing and maybe reading this will help you think about futures and have a think to yourselves.

Thanks for reading.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center