Serata tranquilla / a quiet evening

Sometimes what you want is just a quiet evening to spend at home without pretensions or make up. lately perhaps thanks to the pamdemic I go out much less, it must have been the many lockdowns or cases but the exits have thinned out, the fact is that I can't wait more and more often to go home, put on my beloved and warm piagiama (I made shopping in large quantities at primark and su shein), let my hair down (the elastic is ruining it all uffa, I'm behind treating it with creams and masks), take off my bra (what a heavenly feeling) take off my make-up (with delicate cornflower make-up remover ) and put myself on the sofa.

Then of course I turn on Netflix and the outside world switches off, sometimes in the company of my boyfriend, other times in the company of my three beloved cats. I've been through a very bad time and now I'm starting to see a thread of light ... I often felt exhausted at the end of the day and stay on the sofa and relaxing helped me a lot.
Ita I like such simple evenings very much, they are an excellent antidote against stress and pleasant. Sometimes saving, if you add a nice pizza, the silky becomes top.

Ita

Talvolta cio che si vuole è solo una serata tranquilla da passare a casa senza pretese o make up. ultimamente forse complice la pamdemia esco molto meno,saranno stati i molti lockdown o i casi ma le uscite si sono diradate,fatto sta che non vedo l'ora sempre più spesso di ritornare a casa,mettermi il mio adorato e caldo piagiama ( ne ho fatti shopping in grande quantità da primark e su shein ) , sciogliermi i capelli ( l'elastico me li sta rovinando tutti uffa, sono dietro a curarli con creme e maschere), togliermi il reggiseno ( che sensazione paradisiaca) struccarmi ( con struccante delicato al fiordaliso ) e mettermi sul divano. Poi ovviamente accendo Netflix e il mondo fuori si spenge, talvolta in compagnia del mio fidanzato altre volte in compagnia dei miei tre amatissimi gatti. Ho passato un periodo molto brutto e ora sto cominciando a vedere un filo di luce...
Spesso a fine giornata mi sentivo esausta e fernarmi e rilassarmi mi ha aiutato molto. Serate cosi semplici mi piacciono molto, sono un ottimo antidoto contro lo stress e piacevoli. Talvolta salvifiche, se ci aggiungi anche una bella pizza la setata diventa top.

IMG_20220203_175353_527.jpg

IMG_20220203_175353_597.jpg

IMG_20220203_175353_438.jpg

IMG_20220203_175104.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now