STREET FOOD SELLERS


Hello everyone...

This time I want to take pictures of street food seller who I happened to see opening a bazaar on the corner of the city tonight. I bought some drinks and took some pictures in this place, but on the first night the bazaar was opened the atmosphere was not too crowded, only a few vendors were seen preparing their wares while tidying up everything to sell. I love to see how they prepare their stuff, they set up stalls on the side of the road and I think this is a strategic place to sell and fun to spend the night in this place. The atmosphere tonight is a bit cold and quiet, but I get enough light to take pictures.
I just took pictures as usual using my 22mm lens.
For more details, you can see some of my photos tonight...


This is my entry to #monomad challenge curated by @monochromes










Thats all my photo today, i hope you like it and see you in another posts.

All my photo was taken with Canon EOS M100 and 22mm Lens

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments