HARBOUR AND SEA IN THE CLOUDY DAY


Hello everyone...
The atmosphere around the sea today is very calm, although a little cloudy. Today I tried to take pictures around the beach and harbor, and as usual today I wanted to take pictures of some of the activities of people here in the afternoon. Even so, this afternoon there were not many activities that I could find here, I only saw some ships and fishing boats going back and forth around the harbor. Because the weather was cloudy, it made people reluctant to come here to enjoy their afternoon and only a few of them were always here today.
I also didn't take too many pictures because the cloudy weather made it difficult for me to get the right light to take pictures, even so I still got some photos of some people and the atmosphere of the harbor and the atmosphere of the sea in the afternoon, you can see them below...


This is my entry to #monomad challenge curated by @monochromes











Thats all my photo today, i hope you like it and see you in another posts

All my photo was taken with Canon EOS M100 and 22mm Lens

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center