Yesterday I went to the place Jejuri and went there and had darshan of Lord Shri Khandoba

Hello my dear friend @sanjeevm and Also My HIVERS friends and also @asean.hive community friends.
I hope you are all is very happy and enjoy your life with your family and also your health are very amazing.

Friends yesterday I went to Jejuri place. Jejuri is a place which is about 40-45 kms from our Pune. There is a temple of Lord Shri Khandoba here. And yesterday a festival is celebrated in this temple and I decided to visit this place just to see it. I left home early yesterday morning to go to Jejuri. I left home at five in the morning to go to Jejuri. Because a large number of people were coming from all over Maharashtra to have darshan of Lord Shri Khandoba in this temple yesterday and the temple was going to be crowded so I decided to go early.

On my way to Jejuri, while driving on the highway for a while, I saw a very amazing sight in front of me. The scene was that before the sunrise when the sun was rising from behind the mountains, the sky was covered with a beautiful saffron color and the scene was quite amazing to see. And the view is really beautiful. After seeing that scene, I stopped my car on the side for a while and captured the scene in my mobile camera. It was a truly amazing sight.

Friends, after that I reached Jejuri at seven o'clock. And then after that I started to climb the Malhar Fort of Jejuri. It takes about an hour to climb the Malhar Gad and after climbing the Malhar Gad there is a temple of Lord Shri Khandoba on top of the Malhar Gad. Then after reaching up there I had darshan of Lord Shri Khandoba. Friends, I was not able to take any kind of photos there as photography is strictly prohibited inside the temple premises. It is strictly forbidden to take pictures when this festival is celebrated here. If I had visited here on any other day, the photos would have been removed here but I was not able to do that yesterday. After coming out of the temple and after coming out of the main gate of the temple you can take photos in the surrounding area and at the same time I took some beautiful photos of the amazing Malhar Fort. And I am going to share it with you along with my selfies in that area.

Having thus seen Lord Shri Khandoba, I again left for Pune. At that time I stayed in a hotel there. And there I ordered some dishes. I ordered three different types of dishes there. Because I wanted to test the dish menu in that hotel. So I ordered these three dishes there Puri Bhaji, Pavbhaji, and Spanj Dosa. Indeed all the dishes of this hotel were very tasty and delicious. After relishing these amazingly delicious dishes, I started my onward journey to Pune.

While coming from there, I saw a very high mountain in front of me, it was very high indeed, so I took a couple of photos of it. Indeed, friends, I had darshan of Lord Shri Khandoba yesterday. I also had a very good day yesterday as I participated in the festivities going on there. Friends, after having darshan of Shri Bhagwan Khandoba yesterday, I was really very satisfied and happy.

THANKS 🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center