Yesterday I spent the day with experienced workers in different fields - VERY AMAZING EXPERIENCE

Hello my dear friend @sanjeevm and Also My HIVERS friends and also @asean.hive community friends.
I hope you are all is very happy and enjoy your life with your family and also your health are very amazing.

Hello friends, yesterday was a very different day for me. And that's what I'm going to talk about with you in today's blog post. I had a very busy day yesterday. And yesterday I had to deal with a lot of different ones. I also took leave from office yesterday. The reason behind it was that I wanted to take my bike for servicing. I also had a couple of personal tasks. So I woke up early yesterday morning and after freshening up I took my bike to the garage first thing. The reason for going early in the morning is that if I go to the garage early, I can get my bike serviced early and go to my next errands. After that I went to the garage and got my bike serviced. Really friends, these people serviced my bike in a very nice manner in this garage. The staff here were all very nice and experienced. And he used his skills to service my bike in an excellent manner.

While the bike was being serviced, I got a call from my friend Umesh and he invited me to the construction site where his bungalow was being worked on. Then after servicing the bike, I directly went to his construction site. Flooring stiles are in progress on its construction site. And that's what he called me to see. He has continued the work of his bungalow in a very good manner. His on-site flooring installation staff are really experienced and doing a great job too. But really friends there are many people around us who are working very hard. And the people who install this flooring are also very hard working. I myself have seen his work today in a way that requires a lot of hard work.

After a short stop at my friend's construction site, we both went to a nearby juice center and ordered strawberry sharbat. Friends the summer season is just starting now but the heat has really increased in the atmosphere. And that's why we both decided to actually go for sharbat. After drinking this cold sharbat, the mind was really satisfied. The experience of drinking chilled sharbat in such heat is very wonderful.

After that I came to my house and then I completed my lunch. After my lunch, my mother told me that it is very important to get the gas stove serviced because the gas flame has reduced. Then I called the person who comes to our house for regular gas stove servicing. After a while they also came and serviced it very well from their experience.

Overall friends my day yesterday was spent with such skill and experienced people who are doing very well in their field. And that work is very much related to our lives and it is very important for us to have those people do it. And I would say one thing to friends that everyone should respect people who do things like this. Because if we don't give respect to these people, we can really face a lot of problems. And it is very important to always respect such people. And indeed I always respect such hard working people and I am very proud that these hard working people are known to me and are in my company and indeed it is because of such people that our daily life is so pleasant. Friends, every person in our society is working in his own way to solve the problems of many people by using his skills very well in his work. And above all no job is low quality or high quality work is work and every person doing that work is a good citizen and I think such good citizens should be respected by each other. And I'm sure you also respect each other.

THANKS 🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center