Today Lord Shri Dagdusheth Ganapati temple was decorated very beautifully

Hello my dear friend @sanjeevm and Also My HIVERS friends and also @asean.hive community friends.
I hope you are all is very happy and enjoy your life with your family and also your health are very amazing.

Hello friends, in today's blog I am going to tell you all that today I went to Sri Bhagwan Dagdusheth Ganapati temple in our Pune city. Friends, the reason why you must go to this temple today is that today this temple was decorated in a very different way. And I got to know about this yesterday from a friend of mine. And that is why today I went to Sri Bhagwan Dagdusheth Ganapati temple today to have darshan of Sri Bhagwan Dagdusheth Ganapati.

And along with that I also wanted to see the different way this temple was decorated today. Around 1 pm I reached the temple. Friends, my heart was very happy after seeing this decoration done today. Friends, today this temple was decorated very beautifully and amazingly. And these decorations were made entirely of sunflowers. Sunflowers were used throughout the decoration. Using sunflowers, the entire exterior of the temple as well as the top of the temple up to the culmination were decorated with sunflowers in a very beautiful manner. And the decoration was very skillfully done. Seeing this scene, the mind was very pleased and happy. And indeed the scene was meant to be seen as one.

After that I went inside the temple to have darshan of Lord Shri Dagdusheth Ganapati. And indeed friends, the inside of the temple was also very happy to see the amazing decoration made of whole sunflowers. The inside of the temple was also decorated in a very beautiful way using these sunflowers in a very attractive way. Along with this, very beautiful decorations were also made around the idol of Lord Dagdusheth Ganapati. Friends, after entering this temple today, I did not want to leave this temple. Then, while looking at this very beautiful decoration, I had the darshan of Shri Lord Dagdusheth Ganapati. And after that I stayed in the temple for a while too. But today many people came from different places to see the decorations made in different ways and to have the darshan of Lord Shri Dagdusheth Ganapati. And then the temple started getting crowded.
And so I came out of the temple. Indeed, friends, after seeing this beautiful and wonderful decoration today and with it the darshan of Shri Lord Dagdusheth Ganapati, my heart was very happy. I was also very happy after seeing this wonderful scene today. And really guys I am surprised that all the people who have done this decoration are very good artists. And I really respect the art of those people.

After coming out of the temple, I came to my house. Indeed, friends, the mind is very happy to see the view of this temple and its surroundings today. And I spent today my day by seeing Lord Shri Dagdusheth Ganapati in a very wonderful and beautiful way.

THANKS 🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center