Today I visit my friend Sameer village - enjoy the amazing moment in his farm with good atmosphere

Hello my dear friend @sanjeevm and Also My HIVERS friends and also @asean.hive community friends.
I hope you are all is very happy and enjoy your life with your family and also your health are very amazing.

Friends since last two-three days my schedule is very busy so I could not make any kind of blog. Today friends, as Saturday is the weekend day and two-three days of heavy work load, I was thinking of planning to go out somewhere today. But I didn't know where to go. And then suddenly I said today one of my friend Sameer is currently living in a village near Pune. Then I made a program to go to Sameer's house.
Friends since last two-three days my schedule is very busy so I could not make any kind of blog. Today friends, as Saturday is the weekend day and two-three days of heavy work load, I was thinking of planning to go out somewhere today. But I didn't know where to go. And then suddenly I said today one of my friend Sameer is currently living in a village near Pune. Then I made a program to go to Sameer's house. But friends, I will definitely share its recipe with you in a future blog.

After having this really delicious breakfast, I left for Sameer's village. And around one in the afternoon I reached Sameer's village. After that I went to opposite house and actually after going to Sameer's house I met him. After that we both went to his farm. There are many mango trees in his farm. And the most important thing is that those mango trees also bear very beautiful small sized mangoes. Indeed those tiny mangoes looked amazing and looked beautiful. At that time I have tried to take some beautiful and amazing photos and I have taken photos of small mangoes that are beautiful.

After seeing his beautiful and amazing mango garden, we came back to his house. Then as we both were walking in the backyard of his house, I saw a hen there and along with her ten or twelve beautiful little chicks. The scene with the chicks and the chickens was so heartwarming that they were truly beautiful and amazing. Actually I'm so good with those chicks that photos are taken too. Guys wanted so much to hold the chicks and play with them but it was not possible because the hen that she was was attacking me after going near her chicks so I didn't try to go near the chicks after that.

After all this we both thought to go out to a hotel to have lunch together and we both went to a hotel near their own village. The name of the hotel was Mawla.

Friends we actually went to that hotel and there we ordered for food and we ordered mutton fry, mutton curry and BHAKARI in the food. But friends, I didn't like the food at the hotel we went to eat today. The dish had no special taste. We got an average meal in that hotel. Finally, sometimes such a coincidence happens friends and sometimes we have such experiences while trying a new hotel and today I had the same experience. Then we completed our meal and I dropped the friend back to his house. And after that I came back to Pune again.
Friends today went very well I met my friend after long time then went to his farm and enjoyed a lot. I had not been in the atmosphere of the village for many days, so today I got the opportunity to go there.

THANKS 🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center