Today I try the traditional look and also enjoy today amazing different dish

Hello my dear friend @sanjeevm and Also My HIVERS friends and also @asean.hive community friends.
I hope you are all is very happy and enjoy your life with your family and also your health are very amazing.

Hello friends today is saturday and today is office work off so today and tomorrow I am completely free so I woke up late this morning and after that I am fresh and have breakfast without. Friends Vada pav is a famous snack food of our Maharashtra. This dish is very much everyone's favorite and that's why today I made sure to bring vada pav for everyone. Since everyone is at home today, I came up with a different breakfast menu. And indeed the vada pav is very delicious in taste a bit spicy but very tasty and everyone in our house likes it very much. Everyone was very happy when I came home with vada pav. Because when there is absolutely free time, eating vada pav and chatting with everyone is a different kind of fun. After today's delicious breakfast, we all sat together watching TV. Only my mother and wife were busy doing their household chores. And at the same time, they also had to cook lunch.

Then while watching TV I saw one of our Maharashtrian traditional folk characters on TV and after that I went to my room and made my same look and in the same traditional look I went in front of all the people in the house and everyone. Everyone was very surprised to see my traditional look. Because we do this kind of look only if there is any worship in the house. But really looked very good in that traditional look. Then after a while I changed my look.

Then after a while it was lunch time and we all sat down to eat. For lunch today, my mother and wife both prepared a very nice menu. The name of that menu is dal and rice to eat with it. Dalacha is a menu that uses a lot of different types of pulses and chicken along with it and all these things combine to make a beautiful and wonderful and delicious Dalacha. Really friends this menu is so amazing and delicious to eat with rice. Its taste is very different. Because the flavor of the pulses and the spices used in it and the distinct flavor of the chicken is a wonderful combination of this dish and it tastes really amazing. After enjoying such a beautiful menu in the afternoon meal i.e. after completing the afternoon lunch I rested for a while.

After resting for a while I got fresh again and I went out for a walk in the evening time as I was walking there I saw a small tree and on the leaf of that tree I saw a beautiful insect that was so beautiful that I quickly took out my mobile and took a picture of the insect. I took such a wonderful photo and am sharing it with you.

All in all friends I spent today in a very nice way with my family and after that I got some time and took advantage of the natural beauty.

THANKS 🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center