Today I spent my full day in the beautiful city of Wai

Hello my dear friend @sanjeevm and Also My HIVERS friends and also @asean.hive community friends.
I hope you are all is very happy and enjoy your life with your family and also your health are very amazing.

Friends today I went to WAI cities for one of my personal work. It is a very nice and beautiful small town. The temple of Lord Ganesha is very famous as it is really beautiful. Also there are many different things here. such as Krishna river area. There are also many small beautiful temples in this Krishna river area. It is also the center of attraction for many people in this city. I don't know how I spent a full day today in such attractive and beautiful cities.

First of all friends after going to these cities I have completed all my personal work first. And after that I first went to the temple of Lord Shri Ganesh and had darshan of Lord Shri Ganesh. And then after that, walking along the banks of the river Krishna, I also went to whatever temple there was and had darshan. The atmosphere was very pleasant on the banks of this river. Also, the banks of this Krishna river were very well cleaned. This area looked very beautiful. Also, friends, there are some ancient houses in these cities. Indeed, a different kind of artwork was also seen on the temples and houses of this city.

After visiting these very beautiful cities, we went to the famous sweet shops here to buy the famous sweets available in these cities and also bought some beautiful delicious sweets from there.

And then for food we have a very nice hotel in these cities called Hotel Gandharva and most importantly this hotel serves only vegetarian food. And then we thought to stop at this hotel and have dinner. The most important thing is that while entering this hotel, the owner of this hotel has decorated in a traditional way in front of the main gate of this hotel. And in it he also placed a statue of a bullock cart. And I liked him very much.

After that we went to the hotel for lunch and we placed our food order in which two dishes were mixed vegetable masala and cashew masala and we ordered roti to eat with it. It took about fifteen to twenty minutes for our food order to arrive so we ordered Masala Papad as a starter. Actually masala papad looks very tasty guys and it is very good menu in starter menu. Because this becomes instant. Since papads are available in ready dry base they are only deep fried. And then finely chopped onion, tomato and coriander are added over it. And a very fine shaving is also put on it. And the chaat masala is spread very lightly and this masala papad is ready to eat in an instant manner. Before we finished eating the masala papad we ordered, the hotel waiter came with the main meal we had ordered. Really friends the food in this hotel was very amazing after we had that food I really liked the food very delicious. I had a very good meal in the hotel and I got a really amazing taste in the hotel. After finishing the meal, friends, I again left for Pune. I spent today in the cities of WAI in a really nice way.

THANKS 🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center