Today I spent most of my time playing with the My Daughter

Hello my dear friend @sanjeevm and Also My HIVERS friends and also @asean.hive community friends.
I hope you are all is very happy and enjoy your life with your family and also your health are very amazing.

Hello friends and welcome to our blog today. In today's blog I am going to talk to you about how my day went today. Friends I have done many different activities today. Also today I spent most of my time with my daughter. I am also going to share with you the different activities that she has done during that time. Her activities were very different. But it was very fun watching all of them and also enjoyed her activities a lot.

Friends today I made breakfast a little differently. Today I had masala tea and biscuits for breakfast. Today after a long time enjoyed eating biscuits with masala tea. Really friends this is a very different combination. And this I do sometimes when I really want to eat biscuits with masala chai. But I find it very interesting to actually taste it and I like it too.

After that, friends, I went to Pune City today in the afternoon. I had some personal work there. While coming from there after my work, I went to the famous Shri Dagdusheth Ganapati temple in Pune to have darshan of Lord Shri Ganesha. I had darshan of Lord Shri Ganesha there. And then I got out of there. Then we also ate a beautiful strawberry flavored ice cream in a shop on the side. The joy of eating a cold and delicious ice cream in such a hot summer was very different.

Also from the same shop I also bought a parcel of a sweet dish called Rasmalai for all the persons in the house. Friends, all kinds of ice creams and different kinds of sweet dishes in that shop taste very good, so I definitely bought a parcel of Rasmalai for all the people in the house. After that after coming home we enjoyed the delicious and amazing rasmalai dish with everyone. Everyone in the house also loved the dish.

The rest of the time was spent with friends doing different activities with my daughter. We chatted with her and played different games with her. I have also captured some beautiful and amazing photos of her doing such different activities. It was really nice to see her doing this activity in so many different ways. Also she was giving a lot of different expressions. And I have unknowingly taken beautiful pictures of her as she gives such different expressions. I have also taken pictures of her doing different activities.

Most importantly, she loves to wear so many different dresses and give different expressions on them and I have taken many different photos of her today doing such things. And indeed she looks very beautiful in all those photos. And those different expressions of her innocent nature were really heartwarming. And indeed today after many days I spent most of my time with my daughter. And indeed the mind was very satisfied and happy too.

THANKS 🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center