My Hive Blog - 11 : One day with My friends

Hello my dear friend @sanjeevm and Also My HIVERS friends and also @asean.hive community friends.
I hope you are all is very happy and enjoy your life with your family and also your health are very amazing.

Hello friends today I am talking to you all after a long time through my blog. It's been months since I was able to make a single blog. As I have been busy with my personal work, I have not been able to make any blog and also have not been able to talk to you all. To tell you the truth, I also miss all of you and talking to you all through your blog. I also miss the joy of reading all of your blogs. I am also very happy to talk to you all through my blog today after a long time. Although everyone's life has become very busy, I feel that the time we spend with our friends is truly the most wonderful time in life. Be it my native friends or friends like you through your hive platform I am all the same. And today's moment was so wonderful that I am going to share it with you through my blog.

Friends Yesterday my friends Yogesh, Aniket, Atul we all were talking on conference call as all are free today we all thought to go for a walk somewhere. And after that we all decided to go to my friend Yogesh's farm. Yogesh's farm is located in a very scenic environment. Yogesh's farm is adjacent to the back water of Bhatghar Dam. Then we all made a program to go there. They also planned to go to the farm and cook food together.

Then we all gathered together at around 11 o'clock this morning. After that we all gathered the things we needed to prepare the first meal. And then we went up to the chicken shop and bought chicken from there. And then we all started our onward journey. After traveling for almost an hour we all reached Yogesh's farm. Really friends the natural beauty here is amazing. After we all went there, we were very happy to see this natural beauty.

After that we prepared to cook food there. We all decided to do different things each. And in this way we four friends tried to cook food there in a very nice way. We made chicken tandoori there in our village style. This Chicken Tandoor was made in a very different way. Along with that we made chicken curry here. Really friends it was an amazing meal and it was very delicious too.

Indeed friends we four friends spent today very happily with each other. We all had a lot of fun together as we came together after a long time. And today's day spent with friends in nature was very special for me. This day will always be remembered in my life. Because really friends the time we spend with our friends is very memorable.
When all our friends come together, we forget everything else in our life and we spend that time with our friends only and only in happiness. To be honest, when we are with friends, we tend to forget everything. Really friends today all four of us friends were very happy and indeed because my friends were happy I was also more happy. Having friends is very important in a person's life.

THANKS 🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center