My Hive Blog - 05 : Enjoyed this dish Corn Cutlet in today's rain

Hello my dear friend @sanjeevm and Also My HIVERS friends and also @asean.hive community friends.
I hope you are all is very happy and enjoy your life with your family and also your health are very amazing.

Hello friends in today's blog post I am going to share with you some photos taken of the natural beauty of the village and along with that I am also going to share with you some things and I am also going to share with you a different dish that my wife made at home today.

Friends, the natural beauty of the village is very amazing. And as you all know I love village lifestyle and village beauty. Also, this beauty blooms more in the monsoon season. Friends, a water canal has been constructed in our village this year, this canal has been built on the dam and this canal is benefiting all the farmers in our village. The most important thing is that this is providing water for agriculture to all the farmers for twelve months. And I have tried to show you how this canal looks like in rainy season in this photo of mine today. Friends, currently the water coming in this canal is of very turbulent nature. Due to continuous rain, this water has formed in this way. But friends, really the monsoon season works to add more beauty to the natural beauty. Now we are also going to plant trees in a few days. Like every year, this year also we all friends will work together to plant trees. A blog about that will surely come in the future. Planting trees is really the need of the hour and it is very important not only to plant trees but also to protect them.

Also friends today my wife made a different dish at home. Friends, this dish is very delicious and its name is corn cutlet. This dish is good to eat in the monsoon season. And I ate it today with great gusto, I really liked the taste of it. Amazing Corn Cutlet Very Delicious I enjoyed this dish in a very cold weather when it was raining. I have not yet asked my wife for the recipe of how to make this dish. But I am sharing with you some photos while making this dish. If you can, you must definitely try this dish this monsoon. And most importantly, eating this dish when it's raining has a different flavor. So let me tell you all exactly why by making this dish when it's raining too. In this way I spent today very well. It has been almost ten to twelve days since I have been in the village so I have spent a lot of time this year in the closeness of nature. And I am very happy with it. My farm work is almost over. And I want to share with you many different things that I have experienced in the last ten-twelve days. I will definitely share all that with you in the upcoming blogs.

THANKS 🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center