What's Perfect with Tuna?

IMG_20230902_103211.jpg

IMG_20230902_103135.jpg

Greetings, everyone! It gives me a pleasure to once again interact with all of you in this lovely community. I sincerely hope that each and every one of you is doing well in your daily lives. I am extremely excited to share that the situation in my area has improved significantly. This has put me in a better mood compared to before.

IMG_20230902_103219.jpg

Recently, I had the opportunity to visit the Lucky Supermarket, which is located in the Takhmau 2 campus. I must say, it is a great place where I always find the finest quality of tuna chunks in brine. The visit of this delightful experience prompted me to visit again, as I simply enjoy the process of choosing my preferred items from their wide selection.

IMG_20230902_103202.jpg

Today, I am planning to experiment with my dinner recipe. I was thinking of mixing tuna with rice and rolling it up. This sounds like a delicious and satisfying meal. Sometimes, I struggle with finding new ideas to make my recipes different from what I have tried before. Nonetheless, I am excited to share with you on this culinary journey.

have tried the Meadows brand and combined it with mayonnaise, and I must say, I really enjoyed it. However, I also love the Thai brand that I tried at Seven Eleven. So now, I am I decided to buy both and look for another one between the two, as both have their own unique flavors. As I was leaving the store, I called my mom to ask her to cook the rice before I got home, as I think the combination of the rice, the Meadows brand, and mayonnaise would be absolutely delicious. And to top it all off, I had the idea of adding some seaweed for an extra full of flavor. Unfortunately, in my hurry, I completely forgot to buy the seaweed. Oh well, maybe next time. Thank you for taking the time to visit my blog, and I hope you have a fantastic day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center