Zebra - looks like a black and white Tattoo

Friends, Happy Thursday everyone.

The day started with cloudy sky, but it is not possible to predict whether the sky will be sunny or not. Because our Meteorological Department has given an advance warning of low pressure in the sea. As a result, rainfall is expected.

Perhaps there is nothing we can do at this point about the strangeness of the environment except to be cautious. Because we have already done what we want to harm the nature. The beauty of nature is not seen anymore, we are trying to keep the beautiful things in nature in zoos.

In my view this is also undesirable, although we all enter zoos with great enthusiasm these days and try to make the time enjoyable. But think differently, things that grow in nature are safe and beautiful only in nature. If we wanted to keep it confined within four walls like us, would that be normal?

I don't know what you would say or what opinion you would present in response to this question. But each thing has its own freedom, just as we ourselves want to retain our freedom. Similarly, every animal in nature wants to retain its freedom and never want to lose it. So, tell the animals in the zoo can enjoy their freedom at all?

However, I hope that nature and all creatures within nature get a chance to live like themselves. May the nature and environment around us be beautiful. Then just as we can be beautiful and safe, so can nature and everything within nature be natural. Maybe you'll enjoy today's scenes as much as I did.

I had a great time at the zoo with family members, all trying to see the zebra scenes with great fascination. The design of the zebra is really interesting, as if something black and white was created by the artist. White and black spots all over the body, because of which it looked very attractive to get rid of.

We try to enjoy those views from up close for quite some time. Although these animals are not native to our region, they are commonly found in Sudan, Somalia and South Africa. They have been brought to this South Asian country from that distant region, just to make people happy.

All are my original Photographs, device Redmi 9 from Dhaka Zoo.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg


happy.jpg


I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments