Beat the heat with mango-yogurt popsicle!

Blue Modern Hallo Summer Flyer.png

Greeting Asean Hivers!
I'm back with this healthy summer treat that is good for our little kids who loves eating popsicles.

image.png

Our main ingredients are medium-sized ripe mangoes and 2 vanilla yogurt, you can also use greek yogurt.

image.png

My kids put the mangoes inside the manual chopper and I blend it until it becomes like a puree. Whenever I made something like this specially if it's for them, they will always offer a hand. It's always messy with them but it's okay this is also a quality time for us, mom and daughters.

image.png
We first put some mango puree at the bottom then the yogurt, do this alternately until full. This is how it looks like.

image.png
Insert the sticks and freeze it overnight.

The next day I was busy checking my nft's then when I look at them they are already eating it. This is the photos that I take, fortunately my eldest is slowly eating it and I was able to take some photos before it was eaten.
They really like it, even their cousins loved it. This recipe is good for 4 popsicles and you can also add organic honey to make it sweeter. Yogurt's sweetness is enough for them so we don't add honey.

I hope you can also make this with your little one's, mention or comment below if they like it too.

See you on my next blog!

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now