Hidden with Oishiii Japanese food inside

Well if you been to Japan itself, you will probably noticed their shop mostly is small or long base design. As this gave the perfect opportunity to run the business besides Japan due to land, shop lot or rental rate is getting expensive everywhere else.

As today when on my way back, I noticed this not fancy nor eye catching house/shop. Design wise with long red lantern which commonly see in Japanese shop but with no other Japan elements else. So I decided to check it out.

Outside there's some turtle pet by the shop. I wonder why there's no pound or some food for them?

Front door view. Let's go inside shall we?

Cozy and not packed inside. I believe it only serves small quantity business rather than big scale. Well this can overall improves the services and food quality. Design wise full of Japan elements decos as you can see.

Have a guess. Is it the real deal or is not? Probably I would get some grilled i guess.

Ah, they offered the most fresh from the pool as well.

Tadaa. I ordered some of their signature which is Inari sushi and Ramen set which cost around <$8 for all. Well I couldn't tell whether the chef is a Japanese as the kitchen itself is apart away. Taste wise is acceptable for me. Well time to get some Oishi food into my tummy. Sorry ya if I got you hungry.

Well that's all for today. Thank you for your support and see you around soon. Bye and take care.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center