๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ’ป Who Do I Follow On ASEAN Hive & Why? ๐Ÿค”

Recently, Justin launched a new weekly contest which is the

" Who do you follow on Asean Hive & Why? "

Read more about the contest here.
@asean.hive/asean-hive-community-challenge-4-who-do-you-follow-in-asean-hive-and-why

It's a beautiful Thursday. It is a hot day today and it is 12:55 PM at the moment. I am going to write about three Asean Hivers that I follow. I love first of all family content and anything to do with family, life, food. I love to read a well compiled post with lots of thought process and post that are well structured. Definitely, I love to read anything that is written by @justinparke, @sreypov and @kidsisters. Family content, real and is what life is. There are a lot to write but I will choose three authors for the moment.


Olivia from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

@coloringiship

A loving Mother of two great kids, a great wife and a fighter. She writes superbly well from my view with lots of time spent writing each post. I can tell from how its written. Each post gets me thinking. Each post is different.
Each topic is mindful.

Meet Olivia

img src

Just joking. Meet Olivia's husband. He is 46 but he looks so youthful.

House Hunting - Her latest post
@coloringiship/house-hunting-or-we-decided-to-move-out-after-unpleasant-experiences-with-neighbors

I love reading about what challenges she faces in life and everything is raw and uncensored. I usually ignore those who claim life to be perfect and have luxuries. A majority of the world from my view have daily obstacles in life. No one leads a perfect life.

She is a fighter.
I've always hear of my friends who give me excuses of getting fit but yet complain of health problems. Olivia shows that, she can be a housewife , be busy working on her art as well as working out. I guess, everyone would find this inspiration.


img src

@coloringiship/hit-that-bag-or-asean-hive-community-gif-challenge-2


Brmey Chantrea from Cambodia

One thing I have to say about her is she is a really good photographer. Her photos depict a very beautiful perspective of Cambodia. The way a photograph is taken usually reflects a person's feeling inside.


img src

This picture is really amazing. Whenever, I receive her comments, they are usually well written and well thought out.

A visit to my her school


img src

@mich.brmey/i-visit-my-old-school-a-place-where-there-are-many-good-memory

Wow.. This is a beautiful written post about the school she used to study in. She has a long way to go in her life and a bright future. As I read each post, it gives me a glimpse of what life is in Cambodia in a beautiful way.


Lebah from Indonesia

Lebah is a great father and was a teacher. He dares to go into the dark and talk about the world unseen. I can't forget the story he wrote a while ago about the slapping ghost.


img src

@lebah/having-personal-experience-with-a
I would be freaked out if I had to enter a tunnel that is unlit.

At times, he is a philosopher and even has a philosophy of rice.


img src

@lebah/the-philosophy-of-rice

Who could have even had a anything to talk about food. Lebah is an interesting person. Recently, his latest post is about Potato with chilli.
Anything with Chilli is definitely a no no for me. I am slowly getting very lousy at eating anything that spicy. The unpleasant side effect is that it burns from the other side with my rectum screaming for help.


img src

@lebah/dare-to-try-my-potato
Would you try this? It looks so so good... =)

Will be writing about other good authors on @asean.hive pretty soon. Do follow them and I guarantee that you'll not be dissapointed at what you read and what you see.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency