Having Personal Experience with a Scary Story

img_9052.jpg

What do you think if you ride alone, passing by a dark tunnel at night? There are only a few riders who pass by the tunnel. It is on a rainy day when the road is moist and slippery.

img_9046.jpg

Here is my story.

One evening, in 2019, I was a teacher. To earn additional income, I sold mambo mung bean ice. A customer did not want my mung bean ice, but she wanted me to make me mung bean juice for medication. She wanted the mung bean juice regularly. I should deliver the juice at 06:30 p.m.

I delivered the mung bean juice every evening. At that time, the road was still moist. It was not concreted yet. I went to my customer at 6.15 p.m. I brought the mung bean juice. The customer's house was not far from my house, but I should have taken the quiet and small road.
There were many big trees around the road, and there was a family graveyard at the end. It was rainy in the afternoon, so the road was moist and slippery. I should ride my motorcycle carefully.
img_9047.jpg

When I rode , there was no one who passed by. It was dark because there were only a few houses on the side of the road. The light of the house was covered by leaves of the trees.
I did not think that there was anything that was dangerous. I continued to ride because every evening, I rode my motorcycle on the quiet road. Under a big tree, I was shocked because I felt that someone had slammed my left ear. I slowed down my motorcycle and tried to look around. I did not see anything.
I thought it was nothing. I told myself that it was an animal who slammed my left ear. The question was, what animal was it?
At that time, I began to feel uncomfortable. I felt someone was following me. I looked back and did not see anything. This was the first time I felt scared to ride a motorcycle alone in the dark of night. I've never been afraid before.
img_9036.jpg

I speeded up my motorcycle, but the road was very slippery. Finally, I slowed down again to avoid falling. In my fear, I slowly rode the motorbike, and finally I came to a stall where several people were drinking coffee. I felt relieved after arriving at the stall.
img_9050.jpg

I rode to my customer and gave him the mung bean juice. My mind started to get distracted when I had to go back home. The fear was too great, so I decided to take a different road to go home where many people passed. The road was longer, but my fear was gone.
After I arrived home , I still had questions in my mind. Who slammed my left ear on the quiet road? Until now, I still got no answer.
img_9037.jpg

Thanks for reading my story, I hope you enjoy it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency