enjoy the atmosphere hanging out in the afternoon

Good afternoon friends wherever you are. I hope your days are very pleasant and of course you can do the things you like and also what you want anywhere and anytime, land. That alone makes one of the destinations or photos of the places you want to visit.

On this occasion I had the opportunity to go to a corner of Lhokseumawe City where it is one of the tourist attractions which of course is very much a hangout place, namely around the road in front of the Islamic Center Mosque in Lhokseumawe City where of course there are very many people who are culinary and also of course drinks like coffee and also some other drinks there.

that afternoon I sat there hanging out with my colleagues and of course that was one of the wrong things that made me feel very happy because while enjoying coffee and of course also some types of fried foods that we bought before going to that place and it turned out to be wrong one very interesting thing to do in the afternoon with friends

The menu itself is also very diverse, of course there are many types of modern drinks that are there, but I don't want to cook it because I don't like it later, so I just enjoy hot espresso coffee. Of course, this is a very common menu, of course. it's there and of course I also like this type of coffee because the strong taste is extraordinary mixed with milk and makes it feel very comfortable for me to hang out there with my colleagues this is also a colleague I haven't met for some time .

All This Photo Taken With :


PhotographyLandscape
Location PhotoAceh
Camera usedSmartphone
Photographer@hattaarshavin



presearch

Register an Binance account

Register an Upbit account

Register an MEXC account

Register an Bitrue account

Register an Tokocrypto account

Register an Huobi account

Register an Kucoin account

Register an Hotbit account

20220628_235030.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now