enjoy mixed meatballs

Good evening friends wherever you are. I hope your days are very pleasant and of course you can do the things you like and also what you want wherever and whenever and on this occasion I will certainly return to greet you all and hope that you are also in good health so that you can enjoy your life better and also more interesting even though the current conditions are indeed not good.

this opportunity I will certainly share one of the things I do with friends where the thing I do is to enjoy one of my favorite foods, namely meatballs where meatballs are of course one of the foods that are very delicious and also very good for us to enjoy when the weather conditions are cold cold like this where in my area of ​​course it's raining and of course the rain is erratic sometimes it can be during the day sometimes it can also be night so this is one of the very delicious foods or menus for us to enjoy and of course it's according to our taste, we also want the taste to be original or spicy, depending on the atmosphere and also your own wishes

Apart from that there are also several types of food which of course are almost similar to the food I show in my area and of course it depends on the region and also the way it is prepared and of course it is also the taste of different people. Do friends like what I show if they really like it. Please provide comments and also what is there, see you in my next post which of course will discuss different things.

All This Photo Taken With :


PhotographyLandscape
Location PhotoAceh
Camera usedSmartphone
Photographer@hattaarshavin



presearch

Register an Binance account

Register an Upbit account

Register an MEXC account

Register an Bitrue account

Register an Tokocrypto account

Register an Huobi account

Register an Kucoin account

Register an Hotbit account

20220628_235030.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now