Delicious meatballs at night

Good evening friends wherever you are. Hopefully On this occasion when you are of course in good health and also of course can enjoy your life better because Of course I if you enjoy your life well of course you will enjoy it very well but to enjoy all of that Health is the most important thing major and that's what I'm going to emphasize to you all.

On this occasion, I will share one of my favorite foods with friends, which is one of the foods that I really like. As for this food, namely meatballs, where we know that meatballs are one of the foods that I really like because, of course, the taste is delicious and also the texture, of course, makes me feel happy to enjoy it.

As for the meatballs that I respect. On this occasion, namely beef meatballs and also tendon meatballs where the two types of these are of course different meatballs because the fillings of the meatballs are different and of course the taste is also very different, but I enjoy using noodles and also a little bit of shredded beef and of course it's a really great combination and once we add a little sauce and soy sauce to it the taste is really good and that's what of course I usually do

That's one of my favorite foods that I share with friends on this occasion. Hopefully friends will like it and also provide input and also comment on my post, see you in the next post, namely I will discuss different things.

All This Photo Taken With :


PhotographyLandscape
Location PhotoAceh
Camera usedSmartphone
Photographer@hattaarshavin



presearch

Register an Binance account

Register an Upbit account

Register an MEXC account

Register an Bitrue account

Register an Tokocrypto account

Register an Huobi account

Register an Kucoin account

Register an Hotbit account

20220628_235030.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now