This has to change

Its been days since my last blog. There's still many comment I haven't reply yet, I really need to find time and reply it properly. If I haven't reply you, I hope I can do it within before new year.

The 2nd half of 2022 has been extremely challenging to me. Initially I was shouting to change job, after several interviews, and also seeing some of my ex-colleague not doing exactly well with their new job, I think I'm pretty much done with the idea of jumping ship.

For now, I'd stick to this crappy job and hopefully either things get better automatically, or I'd change myself to become one of those assholes to better suit the working environment. When life give you shit, you shove it down the toilet, wipe your ass. You don't have to use paper towel, in the southern part of asia we call it "the finger technique".

Almost forgot, there's 2 important messages I need to record in this blog.

  1. Mary the pretty girl in the office, one of my last lunch buddy also resigned. I used to get surrounded by pretty girls during lunch, good for the eyes and digestion. I guess after this, I will have to survive with sausage fest from now on.
  2. Jason, technically my crypto godfather gifted me a Nano S hardware wallet, and bought me Christmas dinner as well. What a precious gift! The only thing short of, content into that wallet 🤣

Meanwhile, I really need to dig up the old new year resolution, review them and be realistic about my goal, and start working towards my new goal. 2022 and the past 2 years has been totally wasted.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center