Training for Crimeans [DreamOn's GrowLog]

Hello fellow Smokers and Growers, Gardeners and casual Readers of my blog!

I dedicate today's growth journal to two of my Yalta Kush plants, which I experimentally bent for more light penetration to the buds and the formation of strong growth points from the lower branches. I did not touch the third plant and left it as a control, so that in the end there was something to compare this growing method with.

Due to poor aeration and lack of sun, the lower leaves of the plant have lost their color.
The plant does not waste energy on foliage that cannot photosynthesize normally to nourish it and gets rid of them...

I have read that experienced growers train and shape their plants much more seriously. But I usually feel sorry for my plants and do not dare to cut them much and stress them. My plants always seem to me ideal, such as nature itself created them.

Thanks: for this Yalta Kush strain!

Website of Crimean Brieders: https://krim420.com
Telegram channel: @krim420


Soil Preparation + Sowing in the GroundšŸŒ± Ready for the outdoors!DreamOn's GrowLog [Transplanting seedlings] šŸŒ±
ā˜®ļø Wishing everyone bright warm sunshine and huge, juicy cannabis buds!

161.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center