Far Cry 3: Rescuing Lisa and Fighting for Her.

Hello Gamers,

I am here with my other gameplay of Far Cry 3. In this gameplay, my mission was to rescue my friend Lisa. My friend Dennis helped me with the directions and another two friends came to help me in the fight against the enemies. In this gameplay, you will see the fight in the outpost where we thought Lisa was captive. Enjoy the gameplay:)

Capture-removebg-preview.png

Check out my recent Far Cry 3 gameplay

Subscribe my YouTube channel

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC2tziIIpkW22-GliTvhU3EQ

That's all. Thanks, everyone for reading my blog. If you find my articles/videos helpful/enjoyable, consider following me. And don't forget to share your thoughts in the comment section below.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now