Far Cry 3: Activating the Radio Station

Hello Gamers,

I am here with my other gameplay of Far Cry 3. In this gameplay, my mission was to activate the radio tower. I (Jason) was kidnapped and I successfully escaped. Dennis helped me to escape and he took me to Amanaki town. Now I have a mission to complete. I have to activate the radio tower. Dennis showed me the path to reach the radio tower. I reached the radio tower and killed a snake. Then I reached the top of the radio tower and activated the tower and thus I completed the mission.

Capture-removebg-preview.png

Check out my recent Far Cry 3 gameplay

Subscribe my YouTube channel

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC2tziIIpkW22-GliTvhU3EQ

That's all. Thanks, everyone for reading my blog. If you find my articles/videos helpful/enjoyable, consider following me. And don't forget to share your thoughts in the comment section below.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now