Far Cry 3: Collecting the leaves and boar skin

Hello Gamers,

I am here with my other gameplay of Far Cry 3. In this gameplay, my mission was to collect leaves and boar skin. I had to collect one red leaf, two green leaves, 1 blue leaf and 2 boar skins. I went to the mission area with a car, put off the car and killed boars and collected their skin. I killed boars with a pistol. Then I collected green and red leaves. But I couldn't find the blue leaves for a while. After searching the area for some time finally I found the blue leaf under the water.

Capture-removebg-preview.png

Check out my recent Far Cry 3 gameplay

Subscribe my YouTube channel

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC2tziIIpkW22-GliTvhU3EQ

That's all. Thanks, everyone for reading my blog. If you find my articles/videos helpful/enjoyable, consider following me. And don't forget to share your thoughts in the comment section below.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now