Teachers day vibes

Hello to all friends it was happy teacher’s day yesterday, the 5th of October I actually received beautiful surprises from my students.


These are the beautiful card that they made the bought cakes to celebrate my day with love and respect: honestly I felt Special as it made me very happy and I consider myself lucky.

I do appreciate very much being a teacher is a very respectable job.


These are not just a card or gifts or chocolates but they are pure love of my students with me, absolutely the are so dear to me that’s why Im dear to them.


These beautiful card were making me so happy when ever i was read them and the seeing there beautiful decoration was making me feel good allahmdulillah im blessed with this beautiful profession.

These delicious spaghetties has got ready by my student’s mom they were so special for telling their momma that my teacher love spaghetti this So much pure love here from their im realising im really blessed to have loving students.s.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center