First day of my vacation 😎

Good evening to all my friends. I hope you all are doing well. Finally i got all my photos of vacation. Actually all the photos were taken by my nephew and while returning from trip i wasn't able to take all the photos but today when he visited my home, i took all the photos and videos from him. I'll be sharing all the photos one by one with full details so stay tuned. Today i am going to share my first day of journey. Before this trip i never traveled in plane but in this trip my long dream came true. It was a fantastic feeling. Still many of my friends yet to travel in plane. So i am really proud of myself that i was able to do this. Btw here i am sharing few pictures. Sky was looking so beautiful from plane and our city was shining.

1000041202.jpg

1000032560.jpg

1000040157.jpg

1000039385.jpg

1000039407.jpg

When we reached airport, everyone were standing in line but one of my friend told me that if we upload our ID proof in one app called digiyatra then there will be no check & line, just go to the gate and gate will open after scanning your face. We did that and after our luggage was taken away by plane staff and we just waited half n our before boarding on the plane. I thought traveling in plane in very hectic but no if know about rules and timing then it's very easy and safe to travel in plane. That's it for today. If you still want to know about how to travel in plane first time then Here's the video you can watch. Thanks & have a good day!!

@abfarhan

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments