Leaving behind a chapter of my life!📝✅ | A lot of accumulated emotions but we are still keeping on going!🧘🏻‍♀️✨



P7j0kSv4r8YNPiJ1_Nuevos_comienzos_20241018_063002_0000.webp
SMOG0QYR7UIaNToF_4c6b4262-e3d8-4dfe-8419-ee3ff99cf2eb.webp
FnIWXxhzW05az4JY_ea6ab44c-26a5-42c8-a4d6-54be2aef524a.webp
B2zGGqtavGJ9RNTi_c335b303-bbea-46e5-98d8-dab5a347a170.webp
WLBXDI584cSFy85Q_5b25f960-4877-4632-98a1-99be2359b34f.webp
uX1Nmzjzq0cAhKe4_de0c21d3-be04-441b-8caf-debafbe98224.webp

¡Bienvenidos a mi blog! ♡

Holi gente, espero que todos estén muy bien hoy✨.

Hace un par de días fue mi último día en mi trabajo actual, en el que tenía 2 años y esto para mí fue una bomba de emociones a la vez, quería hablarles un poco al respecto.

Mi jefa decidió cerrar el local, fui a limpiar e ir desalojando el lugar y debo decir que es muy duro cuando estas totalmente acostumbrada a tener una rutina, tanto que de metes en ella y el tiempo pasa tan rápido que no te das cuenta.Quitando todo de los estantes y limpiando, sentí una nostalgía tremenda de pensar en no venir más al día siguiente y demás días.

Tengo 3 años desde que llegué a este hermoso país que me ha recibido y tratado muy bien y 2 años trabajando en este pequeño negocio de productos fitness que me ha dejado una gran cantidad de información y aprendizaje de muchas áreas, no solo en ventas como e-commerce, sino también sobre los productos, hormonas y salud nutricional para la gente que hace deporte, además, hace meses que empecé el gym y esto me ha ayudado mucho también. Así que estoy agradecida con la cantidad de cosas buenas que me pasaron gracias a este trabajo.

No les mentiré, tengo algo de miedo por todo, sé que debo moverme para buscar algo rápido, aunque tengo para sustentar el estar sin trabajo un pequeño tiempo, igual me pone ansiosa estar sin trabajar, especialmente cuando tengo un hijo porque nunca se sabe qué puede suceder, espero que nada malo.

Pronto empezaré un nuevo capítulo en mi vida, con nuevo trabajo y nuevas experiencias, cosa que me asusta un poco, pero solo toca seguir adelante sin mirar atrás, de eso se trata.

Y si no sabemos algo, lo aprendemos y si toca adaptarnos, nos adaptamos, así vamos.

Espero conseguir pronto algo mucho mejor.

¡Gracias por acompañarme en todo este proceso! Desennme suerte🧘🏻‍♀️✨.


E N G L I S H


Welcome to my blog! ♡

Hi people, I hope you are all very well today✨.

A couple of days ago was my last day in my current job, in which I had 2 years and this for me was a bomb of emotions at the same time, I wanted to talk a little about it.

My boss decided to close the place, I went to clean and clear the place and I must say that it is very hard when you are totally used to having a routine, so much that you get into it and time goes by so fast that you don't even notice it, removing everything from the shelves and cleaning, I felt a tremendous nostalgia thinking about not coming back the next day and other days.

I have 3 years since I arrived in this beautiful country that has received me and treated me very well and 2 years working in this small business of fitness products that have left me with a lot of information and learning in many areas, not only in sales as e-commerce but also about the products, hormones and nutritional health for people who do sports, also, months ago I started the gym and this has helped me a lot too. So I am thankful for the number of good things that happened to me thanks to this job.

I will not lie to you, I am a little scared about everything, I know I have to move to look for something, and although I have to sustain being out of work for a little while, it still makes me anxious to be out of work, especially when I have a child because you never know what can happen, I hope nothing bad.

Soon I will start a new chapter in my life, with a new job and new experiences, which scares me a little, but I just have to move forward without looking back, that's what it's all about.

And if we don't know something, we learn it and if we have to adapt, we adapt, that's how we go.

I hope to get something much better soon.

Thank you for joining me throughout this process! Wish me good luck.🧘🏻‍♀️✨


banner gabi.jpg


CRÉDITOS | CREDITS


Fotos de mi propiedad | Photos of my property.
Portada y Banner hechos por mí en Canva y PicsArt | Front page and Banner made by me in Canva and PicsArt.
Traducción hecha en DeepL | Translation made at DeepL.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center