the-hive-mobile.app - Development Updates - Day 12

PostThumb

Hello Hive Community Members,

With this post, I would like to share the updates on the-hive-mobile.app development.

I have integrated TABs in User channel

  • Now, the-hive-mobile-app user can tap on user
  • and view user's blog, posts, comments, replies, notifications
  • In following screenshot, you can see that as a user, all you have to do is tap on the username on any item from the list / feed.

image

  • As you can see in the above image, I tapped on a user name.
  • App also highlights the click/tap.

User Channel > Blog

  • As a user, all you have to do is swipe left to go to blog
  • Swipe right, to go to posts of the user.
  • App also supports, pull to refresh for blog
  • App also supports, scroll to load more for blog

User posts

User Channel > Posts

  • Posts works same as blog but shows posts added by user.

User Channel > Comments

  • Now, I'll soon start working on this feature.
  • Just like that Replies & Notifications are also empty at the moment.

User comments

New Feed is crashing - sorry.

new feed is crashing for some reason. I've to investigate which I'll do later.

What else?

  • I am also experimenting on Dark & Light mode.
  • As soon as it is ready, I'll publish the changes & push it on the web-app.

What's next?

  • Further experiments on markdown
  • Show more details on post page apart from post-body

Where do I try out above UI?

Explore code

Want to know more?

Previous Updates

Lots of ❤️ Love for Hive

  • This is open source contribution
  • It's all contribution for the hive Community
  • Wish me luck

Who am I?


Support Me Back 🙏


Important 3Speak Links

3Speak.tvFollow on TwitterFollow on HiveJoin Telegram Group
Follow 3Speak in SpanishDownload Android AppDownload iOS AppDownload Desktop App
Join 3Speak DiscordSetup Encoder NodeVote for 3Speak ProposalVote 3Speak as Witness

Cheers
Have a good one

Posted from 3Speak iOS App for 3Speak
Developed and maintained by @sagarkothari88

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency