Silver Wishlist Day 2: The Pokemon Coin!

Day 2 of my list of coins for hive Santa and I'm almost too late.
Wasted a lot of time writing my previous post about the Holozing game, that I haven't got enough time to search for a coin for this one.
I guess it's partially due to the shitty planning by me but meh..

Anyways, writing for the holozing game made me to search for a coin that would go with the game and after almost an hour of scouring through the internet, I found it.

The Silver Pikachu!!

1_3efe5bec915cdf072c808c2d933349e8.jpg

front>

1_3efe5bec915cdf072c808c2d933349e8 (1).jpg

Back


This unique Pikachu Pokemon limited Edition American Silver Eagle Coin is numbered only 150 in circulation. It is a great gift for collectibles and the coin is extremely hard to find.
The durable finish is created through a special high tech colorization overlaid over a genuine United States Silver Eagles 99.9% pure, uncirculated, solid silver coin minted in the official US Mint. - Source


It turns out that Pokemon has a lot of silver coins but it's hard to find the specifications of most of them which is a real bummer because what I originally wanted was the Charizard Silver Coin which looks way cooler than this one.
Although due to the inability to find out the specifications and if it was really silver, I had to settle for this less cool but still incredibly rare Pikachu Coin.

Specifications

  • Denomination : $1
  • Weight: 1 Oz
  • Metal: Silver
  • Country: America
  • Size: 40.6 mm

This particular item cost $77 which is way cheaper than the first item on my silver wishlist 🎄🎉


The Silver Wishlist is an initiative which was brought on by @silverd510 which is to simply write 12 consecutive posts on different coins one would want for Christmas.

Would you get the coins?

I don't know, but mehhh maybe your hive Santa is just out there waiting so why not join the fun?

Silver Wishlist Day Link

EoEo5nvDHnUht8Gw4ryE7E9nS23HoHWmGygWc5fXjaGo3xSgiSRM3P8oRKvot13tG7P.webp

20230709_110037_0000.png
My Instagram page.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now