Where is the Battle Bus?


image.png

In the South you can find one at the Synapse Station;

image.png

In the East you can find one in the Sanctuary;

image.png

If you want to find other things they usually get added to https://fortnite.gg/

image.png

I was fighting someone else over by those docks on the left, and I saw this Battle Bus roll over the hill. It was fighting a tank that was parked on an island, hammering the Bus with mortars.

image.png

Maybe there is no building this fortnite (2 weeks) but lets take a moment to appreciate all the new additions! Last season they introduced sliding, and I found that I was trying to use it to sprint. I would run and slide, run and slide. This season they added sprint as well, so now you can take big jumps by getting a running start. You can also slide while your stamina recharges, and then run again when it is full. Such a simple thing makes a huge difference when you can accelerate.

image.png

The cow catcher is a dual barrier you can throw down and hide behind, or can throw to attach to the front bumper of a vehicle, just like the tires. Vehicle mods, pretty cool! Maybe I will suggest a flame thrower for next season. They have liked my ideas so far. I really didn't get into Fortnite until I started learning Unreal Engine myself. One day maybe I will add my own skin, or host a concert in game.

atlantis7.png

atlantis8.png

Ok back to Fortnite, this season they also added CLIMBING, so although you can't build up using ramps right now, you can think about climbing up and over things. This is extremely handy, and when they bring building back then I am sure we will find new ways to climb the structures others make.

image.png

Here I was chasing this Red Truck up the edge of the Daily Bugle cauldera. I am concerned that the volcano could erupt, taking the Daily Bugle with it. The atmospheric effects are also impressive, a fog might roll in or the the map gets significantly darker as the storm blocks out the sun.

image.png

I haven't seen any Tornados lately, but I am sure it's not the last we have seen of extreme weather.


Read More:

BattleBus, Squad up!, 21 Crowns, Klombos, Lightning, Fly Spidey, Fortnite Flipped, Welcome To The End, Fox in the bush, Damage with SMGs, Explosions & Eliminations, Duo Victories, Punch Cards, Bird Watching, What is so interesting about Fortnite?, Unlock Season 8 Characters, Flip The Storm, Fortnite Community Team Rumble, Carnage in Fortnite, Paint a Toona, Season 7 Event, S7 Quests, Season 7 Discussion, Victory Royale #1, Fortnite Ferrari, Abducted, Victory Royale, Parasites infecting Fortnite, Dance on the UFO today, Finding the last 2, High Tech Alien Weaponry, Toughest AI bot yet, Primal Eliminations, Victory Royale, Spire Assasin, Enjoy The View, Season 5 Event, Predator Challenges, Mando's Bounty, Rescue The Child, Season 5 Characters, Midas hunts for Gold, Keep ranking up, End of the Year, & Dr Doom.


hivegaming fortniteonhive broadhive proofofbrain cent fortnite gamingevolved pay neoxian

For more Fortnite content visit Fortnite & Fortnite_community and use tags #FortniteOnHive! (Fortnite is free to play on PC or consoles, you can just visit https://fortnite.com to download the EPIC launcher.) #GamingEvolved

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency