Earn the Spire Assassin outfit at level 100

This season's Battle Pass includes

lots of free skins. If you keep at it you will earn all sorts of extras.

image.png

Other skins this season;

Raven, and Slurpy Cluck,

image.png

Raz an undercover agent

and his Dream Stance meditation Emote

image.png

Tarana

Dino punk chick

image.png

I am nearly at level 100 this season, but I am closer to level 1160 since the beginning of Chapter 2. To me fortnite feels like a mix of Halo, Minecraft, GTAV, and COD. Every season has its own distinct flavor.

image.png

When I play Fortnite it is like playing a new game every time.. always different paths to take, different views to appreciate. Memories of places so familiar yet so.. changed. Just like life

image.png

The event was epic, I had to play it again to appreciate the whole experience. I really like the feature where you can play it again, especially for those who might be busy when it happens LIVE.

image.png

For more Fortnite content visit the Fortnite community and use the tag #FortniteOnHive

( Fortnite is free to play on PC or consoles visit https://fortnite.com )

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency