Entre la oscuridad ๐ŸŒ›๐Ÿ’ poetry N#25๐Ÿ’๐ŸŒ›Amidst the darkness

Pink and Orange Watercolor Personal Family GreetingDedication Valentine's Day Instagram Post (1).gif

ยกHola, gente bella! Hace mucho que no comparto una poesรญa por estos lares y espero que le guste.
Les dejarรฉ el link donde pueden seguir leyendo mis versos un abrazo y feliz dรญa .

Entre la oscuridad ๐ŸŒ›๐Ÿ’ poetry N#69๐Ÿ’๐ŸŒ›Amidst the darkness

Hello, beautiful people! It's been a long time since I've shared a poetry around these parts and I hope you like it.
I will leave you the link where you can continue reading my verses a hug and happy day .
๐ŸŒ›๐Ÿ’๐ŸŒ›๐Ÿ’๐ŸŒ›๐Ÿ’๐ŸŒ›๐Ÿ’๐ŸŒ›๐Ÿ’๐ŸŒ›๐Ÿ’

Entre la oscuridad es donde encuentro silencio y tranquilidad.

La oscuridad mi mejor compaรฑรญa donde mi mente puede jugar con las ideas imaginaciรณn.
๐Ÿ’๐ŸŒ›
Entre la oscuridad escucho grillos cantar.
Una que otras estrellas brillar.
Y el frรญo que me hace descansar.
๐Ÿ’๐ŸŒ›๐Ÿ’๐ŸŒ›๐Ÿ’๐ŸŒ›
La oscuridad me volviรณ vampira
Frรญa y mรกs distante.
Ya no siento mรกs dolor

In the darkness is where I find silence and tranquility. Darkness my best company where my mind can play with ideas imagination. ๐Ÿ’๐ŸŒ›

Among the darkness I hear crickets sing.
One or two other stars shine.

And the cold that makes me rest.
๐Ÿ’๐ŸŒ›๐Ÿ’๐ŸŒ›๐Ÿ’๐ŸŒ›
The darkness turned me vampire
Cold and more distant.
I don't feel pain anymore

๐ŸŒ›๐Ÿ’๐ŸŒ›๐Ÿ’๐ŸŒ›๐Ÿ’๐ŸŒ›๐Ÿ’๐ŸŒ›๐Ÿ’๐ŸŒ›๐Ÿ’

Entre la oscuridad ๐ŸŒ›๐Ÿ’ poetry N#25๐Ÿ’๐ŸŒ›Amidst the darkness

polo.PNG

ยก 2021 tiempo de cuarentena.๐Ÿ’œ2021quarantine time.

Tanto como la escritura y las imรกgenes son mi propiedad trabajado en canva.๐Ÿฅ€๐Ÿ–ค Both as writing and images are my property worked on canva .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency