se que:πŸ€πŸ‡ poetry N# 22πŸ‡πŸ€I know that:postsN#79

Hola ,gente linda espero que guste esta poesΓ­a de hoy con un sentimiento poco preocupante y triste a la vez...

πŸ€πŸ‡πŸ€πŸ‡πŸ€πŸ‡πŸ€πŸ‡πŸ€πŸ‡πŸ€
Hello ,nice people I hope you like this poetry today with a little worrying and sad feeling at the same time...

image.png
https://pixabay.com/es/illustrations

Se que nunca te di los lujos que me diste y mereces. Se que eres frΓ‘gil como el cristal y dura como la roca. Se que jamΓ‘s supe hacerte feliz ,solo al principio. πŸ€πŸ‡πŸ€πŸ‡πŸ€πŸ‡πŸ€πŸ‡πŸ€πŸ‡πŸ€

Se que buscas felicidad y no lo haz tenido.
Se que eres la Dama mas dulce cuando lo deseas.
Se que fui tu manera de atadura.
πŸ€πŸ‡πŸ€πŸ‡πŸ€πŸ‡πŸ€πŸ‡πŸ€πŸ‡πŸ€

Por eso me entristece cuando por fin hago o descubro
La manera de ayudarte ,pero aΓΊn asΓ­ sin darte cuenta.
Β‘Me hieres! por que se que jamΓ‘s podre darte lo suficiente que me das.
πŸ€πŸ‡πŸ€πŸ‡πŸ€πŸ‡πŸ€πŸ‡πŸ€πŸ‡πŸ€

Se que te quiero y de ti duele mas .
Cuando dices que no te sirve ,lo poco que te puedo dar.
Se que sabes que siempre te salvo a pesar de todo .
Aun asΓ­ sueles decir ,que yo No podre salir adelante.
Me enloquece, en pensar que de verdad no tengo otro camino.


πŸ€πŸ‡πŸ€πŸ‡πŸ€πŸ‡πŸ€πŸ‡πŸ€πŸ‡πŸ€
I know I never gave you the luxuries you gave me and deserve. I know that you are as fragile as glass and as hard as rock. I know that I never knew how to make you happy, only at first. πŸ€πŸ‡πŸ€πŸ‡πŸ€πŸ‡πŸ€πŸ‡πŸ€πŸ‡πŸ€

I know you are looking for happiness and you haven't had it. I know you are the sweetest lady when you want it. I know that I was your way of binding.
πŸ€πŸ‡πŸ€πŸ‡πŸ€πŸ‡πŸ€πŸ‡πŸ€πŸ‡πŸ€
That's why it saddens me when I finally do or discover
The way to help you, but still without realizing it.
You hurt me! Because I know I can never give you enough that you give me.
πŸ€πŸ‡πŸ€πŸ‡πŸ€πŸ‡πŸ€πŸ‡πŸ€πŸ‡πŸ€
I know I love you and you hurt more.
When you say that it does not serve you, the little I can give you.
I know that you know that I always save you in spite of everything.
Still, you often say that I can not get ahead.
It drives me crazy to think that I really have no other way.

πŸ€πŸ‡πŸ€πŸ‡πŸ€πŸ‡πŸ€πŸ‡πŸ€πŸ‡πŸ€

se que:πŸ€I know that:

πŸ€πŸ‡πŸ€πŸ‡πŸ€πŸ‡πŸ€πŸ‡πŸ€πŸ‡πŸ€
polo.PNG
πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

EncuΓ©ntrense en: Find me at:

logos trabajados en canva.
πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ
logos worked in canva.

youtuve.PNG

()

logotwi.PNG


traductorπŸ‡πŸ€translator

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency