Sección: "Duda " Sonar 2


Today you told me that you were not beautiful...
And the six-stanza poem that I made for you;
I cry a lot of prose.
And I didn't understand, why don't you see yourself like me?

Today you told me that you are not what you seem...
And my heart sank so much;
That I suffered from the chest suddenly.
And I didn't understand, why don't I understand what you think?

Today you told me that you loved flowers;
And your little eyes seemed to me charming daffodils.
So much, that I fell in love with the color of your loves.
And I didn't understand, why does it hurt so much?

Today you told me that you read many of my verses.
And I didn't know what to say, because I don't even remember anymore...
How many times has he written to you in this life.
And I didn't understand, why do I write so nicely when you forget me?

Today you said goodbye to me, and when you were leaving, my heart raced...
And I didn't know what to tell you, and I conjugated two thousand poems in my chest.
How many times has this happened to me?
And I didn't understand... Why do I only write when I see you?

Today I didn't tell you anything about what I think...
Why?
Because without telling you... you should know...
¡That in my mind there is no more beautiful woman than you at this moment!


Hoy me dijiste, que no eras hermosa…
Y el poema de seis estrofas que te hice;
Lloro muchas prosas.
Y no entendí, ¿por qué no te ves como yo a ti?

Hoy me dijiste, que no eres lo que pareces…
Y mi corazón se encogió tanto;
Que padecí del pecho de repente.
Y no entendí, ¿Por qué no entiendo lo que piensas?

Hoy me dijiste, que te encantaban las flores;
Y tus ojitos me parecieron narcisos encantadores.
Tanto, que me enamore del color de tus amores.
Y no entendí, ¿Por qué tanto duele?

Hoy me dijiste, que lees muchos mis versos.
Y no supe que decir, porque ya ni recuerdo…
Cuantas veces te ha escrito en esta vida.
Y no entendí, ¿Por qué escribo tan lindo cuando me olvidas?

Hoy me dijiste adiós, y ya cuando te ibas, mi corazón se aceleró…
Y no supe que decirte, y dos mil poemas conjugué en mi pecho.
¿Cuantas veces me ha pasado esto?
Y no entendí… ¿Por qué solo escribo cuando te veo?

Hoy no te dije nada de lo que pienso…
¿Por qué?
Porque sin decirte… deberías saberlo…
¡Que en mi mente no existe una mujer más hermosa que tú en este momento!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now