Splinterlands Weekly Battle Challenge


image link

Hello Splinterlands Community,

Welcome to my new splinterlands battle challenge game post. How are you? Playing the Splinterland game really depends on your situation. I am a fan of Blockchain games. Among those blockchain games, I like to play splinterlnads game. Is everything ok to play Splinterlands? Do you own a lot of cards in the Splinterlands game? Today I am going to share about the battle challenge but i have no Dragon.So, DRAKE OF ARNAK using Dragon and Death Unit.

THEME: DRAGON

Edition: DRAKE OF ARNAK
Rarity: RARE
Element: Dragon and Death
Attack: Melee Attack
Abilities: Any

Battle Rule
Standard
Mana Cost: 30 points
Available Element: Death

Selecting Battle Cards

For Summoner: DRAKE OF ARNAK card.

I used the DRAKE OF ARNAK card. The DRAKE OF ARNAK card costs only 4 points of mana. My DRAKE OF ARNAK summoner card is Level 1 and this summoner can increase of monster the number of Armor.

First Position: The CURSED WINDEKU monster

The CURSED WINDEKU card costs 6 points of mana and this card contains 2 points of melee attack, 3 points of speed, 9 points of health.

My CURSED WINDEKU monster is Level-1 and this monster contains 'THORNS' ability. In this battle, I used CURSED WINDEKU as the main tank because of his ability.

CURSED WINDEKU card has many melee attacks and health points. So I used that monster as the main tank.

Second Position: The DHAMPIR STALKER monster

DHAMPIR STALKER card costs only 7 point of mana. DHAMPIR STALKER card is level-1 so this card contains 3 point of Ranged attack, 2 point of speed and 5 points of health.

In this battle, I want to use Ranged attack mainly to attack the enemy. DHAMPIR STALKER MASTER monster has a Ranged attack and I like the ability in that card, so I used this monster.

The DHAMPIR STALKER monster of ability is ' TRUE STRIKE'.
The DHAMPIR STALKER card is this week's challenge monster.

Third Position: The CARRION SHADE monster

CARRION SHADE card costs only 1 point of mana and this card contains 1 point of melee attack, 2 point of speed and 2 points of health.

Due to insufficient mana, I had to use CARRION SHADE.

fourth Position: The SILENT SHA-VI monster

SILENT SHA-VI card costs only 5 point of mana and this card contains 2 point of melee attack, 3 point of speed and 5 points of health.

My SILENT SHA-VI monster is Level-1 and this monster contains 'SNEAK' ability. In this battle, I used SILENT SHA-VI as the main melee attack because of his ability.

SILENT SHA-VI card has many melee attacks. So I used that monster as the melee attack.

Fifth Position: The RIFTWING monster (Main Support)

RIFTWING card costs only 4 point of mana this card does not have attack, 3 point of speed and 5 points of health.
My RIFTWING monster is Level-1 and this monster contains 'FLYING and SCAVENGER' ability. In this battle, I used RIFTWING as the main support because of his ability.
RIFTWING card dose not have attacks. So I used that monster as the main support.

Sixth Position: The LIFE SAPPER monster.

LIFE SAPPER card costs only 3 point of mana and this card contains 1 point of magic attack, 2 point of speed and 2 points of health.

My LIFE SAPPER monster is Level-1 and this monster contains 'LIFE LEECH' ability. In this battle, I used LIFE SAPPER as the main magic attack because of his ability.

LIFE SAPPER card has magic attacks. So I used that monster as the magic attack.

Battle Round

Battle Round 1

Battle Round 2

Battle Round 3

Battle Round 4

Battle Round 5

Battle Result

For this battle I used the Death + Dragon quest and the enemy used the Fire quest. The enemy used an TARSA summoner card. The TARSA summoner increased the melee attack damage and health points on his team. My DRAKE OF ARNAK card increased the Armor points my team. Attack damage of the cards on the enemy team. At first, this battle will be difficult for me; I thought it was stupid. However, I was able to win this battle easily. In Round-4, due to DRAKE OF ARNAK's ABILITY Armor and main Tank Ability, the enemy's cards fell and I won. thank you. See you in the next Battle Challenge.

my battle link

my referrals link

@waizinphyo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency