Rough Wild Gold League. Splinter Stats Ranked Rewards Season 12 Report 9.12.2022

Logo Splinterlands and character image owned by @splinterlands. Edit by @stdd - Font used is Open Source

Hey Splinters!

I've been breaking through to the gold league for a month now. There have been so many changes in that time that I don't have time to adjust to the amount of change. But all my calculations tell me that I need a gold league, the right level summoners, and a deck that will beat the main field of bots/players. I'm still on my way to my first level 4 summoner, but it looks like I'll be able to get it together at the end of this season. Now I'm interested in the numbers I'll be taking from @kiokizz report SplinterStats.

So, this should be an interesting report, especially since I'm constantly adding cards and improving my deck! Let's get started!

Match Report

This season, I'm finally back to my normal Ratio (Win/Loss) of 1.49. Probably because I knocked Quix the Devious dragon summoner out of the CL pack and upgraded it to level 2. I needed 3 cards for that, 2 of which I already had. Now I can comfortably make a deck of level 5-4-3-2 dragons. Golden League meet me upgraded! 😜

Rewards Report

All of this season's scores are down from the previous season. The only joy this season is the gold foil card. That comes in handy, since I'm hard at work putting together a deck to play with gold foil cards. Other than that, it is obvious that I need to collect all CL level 4 summoners.

Rental Report

Renting my cards this season brought me 4,034 DEC, which is an increase of 1,000 DEC over last season. Rental prices fluctuate all the time depending on player influx, changing rules, and innovations. I have a lot of tier 2-5 cards that could raise this rental earnings figure. But it will be interesting to compare this to the current season. It feels like prices have dropped slightly, but I won't see for sure until the end of the season.

SPS Report

This season, I got 13.89 SPS and 1.125 VOUCHER. That's 6% more than last season, since I bought some SPS. Now the SPS stackers are getting airdrop GLX, which is currently worth more than the SPS itself. I don't think many will turn down these Christmas gifts now!

Conclusions

The summoners are as cheap as ever at the moment, but renting them costs the same amount. That is, now is the time to buy summoners, which the other players are in no hurry to do. Or the market is so crowded that those who need them have already bought them. There will also be a launch of lands where you will need summoners. This may also increase their value in the future. The first target is all CL level 4 summoners!

If you use low level cards in the game, your earnings per battle and daily and seasonal chest points decrease significantly. It might be worth trying to play max level cards for each league, plus gold foil cards to keep your rewards up. The ideal solution would be to pick the optimal lineup for each splinter under the most common combat conditions without first level cards. The second goal is to optimize the deck for the gold league!

I reinvest in the game all the time, but now I really need to stock up on low prices. I may have to set aside some more money, so I don't miss out on great discounts. I love and believe in the game. I think the next bull market may bring us some interesting prices and the creators may show some interesting updates! And that could happen at any moment! The third goal is to find funds for tasty assets that I can dispose of right now!

If you have any questions or tips on these issues, I'd be happy to discuss it in the comments! Also, I won't leave anyone out any a small tip, as I do regularly! I care about every vote you give me!

That's all for today. Thanks for reading!


Unless otherwise indicated, the images in this post are screenshots taken from the sites:

splinterlands.com

peakmonsters.com

peakmonsters.com/market

splintercards.com

tribaldex.com

beeswap.dcity.io

The dividers are also the property of Splinterlands and are freely available.

Splinterlands On Top!

_.png


| SPLINTERLANDS.COM | SPLINTERLORE | BLOG | DISCORD | TELEGRAM |

_stdd2.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency