(Esp/Eng) Baakjira 3D // Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 180

  • Hello hivers players and art lovers 😁
    Yesterday I finished making this art for the weekly Splinterlands contest, but when I made the render I configured it with more quality than necessary, and I couldn't do the post yesterday because when I realized it, the render had already taken more than half time and I didn't want to delete it to go back from the beginning to lower the quality. But well here is this beauty 😜

  • Hola hivers jugadores y amantes del artes 😁
    El día de ayer terminé de hacer este arte para el concurso semanal de Splinterlands, pero al hacer el render lo configuré con mas calidad de lo necesario, y no pude hacer el post ayer porque cuando me di cuenta, el render ya llevaba mas de media hora y no quise eliminarlo para volver desde el principio para bajarle la calidad. Pero bueno aquí esta esta preciosidad 😜

ballena_splinter0001_0100.gif

  • As I always tell you, my models always start with a cube applying subdivision of surfaces and forward 😁

  • Como siempre les comento, mis modelos siempre empiezan con un cubo aplicándole subdivisión de superficies y pa'lante como dicen en mi país 😁

1.jpg

  • Then I start to give it a little more shape by modifying and applying the mirror modifier to make it symmetrical and make the modeling work a little easier.

  • Luego comienzo a darle un poco mas de forma modificando y aplicando el modificador de espejo para que sea simétrico y facilitar un poco el trabajo de modelado.

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

  • After finishing with the modeling work, I started with the textures, assigned them the materials and played a bit with the nodes until I got the result I was looking for.

  • Después de terminar con el trabajo del modelado, comencé con las texturas, les asigné los materiales y jugué un poco con los nodos hasta que conseguí el resultado que buscaba.

7.jpg

8.jpg

  • Finally I thought that I couldn't leave this monster flying, so I designed a base for it and I noticed that the potty had strange shadows, and I wanted to represent them with clouds.

  • Por ultimo pensé en que no podía dejar volando este monstruo, así que le diseñe una base y me fije que el orinal tenia unas sombras extrañas, y las quise representar con nubes.

9.jpg

10.jpg

  • And well this is my art for this week, I hope you liked it, as always I really appreciate your support.
    Here at the end I leave you other static renders ✌️😀

  • Y bueno este es mi arte para esta semana, espero les haya gustado, como siempre agradezco mucho su apoyo.
    Acá al final les dejo otros render estáticos ✌️😀

ballena_splinter.jpg

ballena_splinter3.jpg

ballena_splinter2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
40 Comments
Ecency