Using Life Leech & Camouflage with Blast Ability

My opponent used Earth Summoner image.png

whereas I used Death Summoner image.png

in a BATTLE having maximum possible life and blast ability:

Observation
Mana Cap was 38 and the only summoners one could use were either Earth or Death, so me and my opponent, we have chose different summoners.

So, whereas my opponent used Thorns in the first line and Magic in the second one, I have opted for Taunt in the first line and Life Leech and Camouflage at the end of the second line. My decision proved to be a great one.

sl.jpg

Here is the link of the battle to have a more precise image about my SL fight: My SL Battle

Hope you enjoy it as much as I did!

Best!

Maylena

sl.jpg

All used images belong to Splinterlands Game

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency