Things Are Looking Better



I have seen prices of Splinterlands assets begin to climb. From price of Dec getting closer to peg and sps almost twice the value from its lowest point. Then there is also the Nightmare packs now back up to five hive each and legacy cards are rising in value due to low supplies. There is signs better days ahead for the ecosystem.

I have lack posting recently due to ecency having some technical difficulties on my end. I hope the updates allow me to keep posting. Still I have steadily climbed the ranks of modern play and have recently reached a new personal milestone. The gold tier I think is my first to achieve in so many years of play. I had for a long time avoided playing modern thinking I could not compete without a full deck but here I am moving slowly but surely making progress.

I think this is the main reason I had sticker around for so long and everyone else. It’s to see that the game is making progress and as players gradually improving as well. There is just something alluring with being able to forge ahead and seeing results come to fruition.

Looking ahead I plan to max a few more reward cards and added in some more chaos cards. The chaos deck alone appears to be sufficient to perform well with in modern league which is a surprise. I yet to even start with rebellion but knowing I can even improve at current circumstances I don’t mine holding off on adding from the Rebellion series.

Meanwhile we continue to see new cards rolling out from promotions and getting updates of in game user interface. There are also longer term plans of elements of the game getting updates in the future. Things from sps validators, land expansions and looking ahead for next series of cards after Rebellion. All these news appear to be boosting a lot of peoples morale including myself.

Keep playing and things hopefully have already turned better for you too.

Until next time thanks for reading!!!



If you want to play splinterlands then SignUp Here

I have plenty of other cards for rent! Just go on peakmonsters and check out the market place and if you are curious what I offer here is a link:

mawit07 rentals

If You have yet to take part in playing this great game called Splinterlands please click on my referral link. It is free but in order to earn real assets such as cards and token you would have to invest in a starter deck or purchase game cards. Join the discord to learn more. Good luck!


THANKS FOR READING! CONTINUE TO PLAY SPLINTERLANDS!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center