Splinterlands Art Contest Week 214 / Molten Ogre vs. The Hulk

Hello everyone, I hope all of you are well! This is my submission to the Splinterlands art contest Week 214:



Source: Reference

Once again, hello everyone! It's been a while since I last posted because I was watching tutorial videos and practicing a lot of sketching most especially backgrounds. The idea for this drawing came to me when I was searching for fight references, but what came to my mind was the fight between the Incredible Hulk and Abomination in the 2008 movie. I hope you will like my fan art for this week!

Here is how I drew it:

-The outline first

-If you noticed, the head drawing below became smaller because while I was drawing the head, it feels really off to me, the funny thing is, I don't know why lol, then someone pointed it out for me, stating that the head of the hulk should be a bit smaller and the other parts, well, you already know how it looks like.

-Now for the Molten Ogre

-And lastly, for the background

Thanks for checking my post! Until next time!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency