Splinterlands Diary 26.02.22 - Giveaway Results

1111dsdiary4d7bb411754ad614.jpg

Hello friends, the conflict between Ukraine and Russia is not in a hurry to stop, I am still very worried about my relatives in Kharkov, and every time they do not answer my messages I start thinking about the worst, which makes me lose any desire to work, write or do anything.

However, this morning my sister wrote that the shooting has decreased, and she and my mom are keeping up, so today I will do some work and sum up the results of the giveaway at the same time.

Daily Quest Rewards

As I'm progressing towards the Diamond III league, I'm keeping a good pace, and today's daily quest with the element of Fire has resulted in a modest reward - some potions, a few DECs, a couple Venari Heatsmiths, and a pelacor Deceiver.

screenshot_27_.jpeg

Chaos Legion Pack

And the purchase of another Chaos Legion Pack was very successful, so I got an epic Fire card, Djinn Infernic, into my deck!

screenshot_24_.jpeg

Since the day's quest had this elemental in mind, I immediately decided to try it out, and paired it with my favorite summoner, Yodin Zaku, and I thought it would be a good one. Watch:

screenshot_26_.jpeg

Even better when paired with Yodin Zaku and Lava Launcher. Methodically and consistently destroyed all the opponent's cards in pairs, and I think this strategy will come in handy more than once.Watch:

screenshot_29_.jpeg

Given that Djinn Infernic has the ability to deal double damage to "big" monsters, I'll be trying it out soon, and I think I'll find a couple or three more interesting combinations.

Finally it's time to sum up the results of the recently announced token and card giveaway, and 19 users decided to participate. One of them even completed an extra task and got double the chance to win.

Traditionally, I combined everyone into a simple list with ordinal numbers:

  1. @andy-plays
  2. @beststart
  3. @amaillo
  4. @luizeba
  5. @hirohurl
  6. @fiberfrau
  7. @hariton
  8. @dmitro-777ch
  9. @gondek
  10. @astym
  11. @henruc
  12. @trick-clown
  13. @koodies
  14. @relf87
  15. @davideownzall
  16. @funnel
  17. @marleyroots
  18. @nata86
  19. @eman13088
  20. @amaillo

Random.org's generator produced numbers like these:

17, 14, 9

And then :

4, 8, 1

So, @marleyroots, @relf87 and @gondek get a Pelacor Deceiver card each, @luizeba - 10 PIZZA tokens, @dmitro-777ch - 10 ONEUP tokens, @andy-plays - 50 THGAMING tokens!!!

Congratulations to the winners!

Thanks for participating, I will announce a new giveaway soon and hopefully the Russian-Ukrainian conflict will end soon....

#StopTheWar !

@MishkaDj | @NoiseCash | @Torum | @Telegram | @Twitter


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency