Splinterlands Diary 05.01.22 - Djinn Renova

Hi, Hive! A busy holiday weekend flies by unnoticed, due to the fact that I'm constantly on a visit, or conversely meet friends to play very little time left, but nevertheless, the last couple of days rose to the Golden League and for the passage of the daily quest got some good cards in my deck.

screenshot_2022_01_05_at_11_24_49_splinterlands_collect_trade_battle_.png

Particularly happy with another Djinn Renova. It's a nice long-range attack card that I use a lot when the rules and mana are right. In fact, my last battle of daily quest I played with this card, and it helped me a lot by increasing the health of my "poisoned" warriors.

screenshot_2022_01_05_at_12_59_30_splinterlands_collect_trade_battle_.png

WATCH

I hope to make it to the Diamond League this season, and I keep diligently buying up Chaos Legion packs to increase my chances of getting new, pretty cool cards.

@NoiseCash | @Torum | @Telegram | @Twitter


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency