Splinterland battle share challenge with theme card- LAVA SPIDER

Hello friends me brightsun welcome to my another splinterland battle share challenge. This challenge theme card is LAVA SPIDER. it's a FIRE unit card.

img_0.9706170669431103.jpg

OPPOSITE TEAM's SUMMONER AND CARD-
SUMMONER- DRAKE OF ARNAK
CARDS-
1- LIVING LAVA
2- FIRE ELEMENTAL
3- SERPENT SPY
4- SPARK PIXIES

MY TEAM SUMMONER AND CARD-
SUMMONER- DELWYN DRAGONSCALE- This is the SUMMONER of a DRAGON unit which is of 5 MANA. This increases the MAGIC attack of our cards by one. This is a common SUMMONER.

CARD-
1- VOID DRAGON- This is a LEGENDARY card that belongs to the DRAGON unit. This card is of 5 MANA. This card has 1 MAGIC attack and 5 SPEED. This card has 7 HEALTH. This card has VOID ability. Its job is if an enemy attacks you with MAGIC, it reduces it by one. And there is a FLYING ability that works if a card that doesn't have FLYING ability and you have FLYING ability attacks you then your chances of miss increase.

img_0.8972942562962581.jpgsource

2- DJINN APPRENTICE- This is the card of the Rare FIRE unit. This card has 2 MAGIC attacks and 2 SPEED. This card is of 5 MANA. This card has 4 HEALTH.

img_0.04261948351633368.jpgsource

3- MAGI SPHINX - This is an epic NEUTRAL card. This card has 2 MAGIC attacks and 3 SPEED. This card has 4 HEALTH.

img_0.7207025031380142.jpgsource

4- LAVA SPIDER- This is a common FIRE unit card. This card has 1 RANGE attack and 2 SPEED. This card has 4 HEALTH. This card has SNIPE ability. It attacks those monsters which are not in the first position.

img_0.03781148607430874.jpgsource

img_0.5475441647351648.jpg

ROUND-1 As you know, the card with the highest SPEED is the first to attack. My card VOID DRAGON first attacked LIVING LAVA with MAGIC attack. After that SPARK PIXIES attacked my card VOID DRAGON. Then gave a BLAST damage to my second position card. After that my card MAGI SPHINX gave LIVING LAVA 3 MAGIC attack damage. Then SERPENT SPY damages my card VOID DRAGON 2 MELEE attack damages. Then my card DJINN APPRENTICE destroyed LIVING LAVA by giving 3 MAGIC ATTACK DAMAGES. After that LAVA SPIDER attacked the enemy card SPARK PIXIES but he missed because he had FLYING ability.

img_0.08435766934404303.jpg

ROUND-2 After that my card VOID DRAGON destroyed FIRE ELEMENTAL by giving 2 MAGIC attack damages. After that SPARK PIXIES destroyed my card VOID DRAGON by giving 2 RANGE attack damage. Then my card MAGI SPHINX destroyed the SERPENT SPY with 3 MAGIC attack damage. Then my card DJINN APPRENTICE ended SPARK PIXIES with a damage of 3 and we won the match.

DID YOUR STRATEGY WORK? When I look at the rules of the game, I see that there is no SUMMONER of the DEATH unit, so I came from the MAGIC attack +1 SUMMONER and I chose the FIRE unit from the DRAGON SUMMONER because I had to complete the challenge and win the match. . And the enemy also came from DRAGON SUMMONER but his SUMMONER was with SHIELD Plus. That's why my MAGIC attack defeats them easily because the MAGIC attack directly attacks the HEALTH. so my strategy worked

DID YOU USE THIS CARD OFTEN WHY OR WHY NOT? I use this card very rarely because I play very rarely with FIRE SUMMONER and whenever I play this card is not needed. Because its attack is very less.

BATTLE LINK - https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_5a3acfe52a8ef9de1ddd2c62bdbdd58a&ref=brightsun

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency