My Progress on: Splinterlands + Gaming Token Lovers Giveaway #175 - 1000 STARBITS / 1 SPS / 100 DBLN





During this last week I was able to sell some common Gold cards and buy their Regular Foil counterparts at a lower cost.

I hence made a bid to buy a Void Dragon and I'm still waiting to sell my Gold Uraeus to buy Queen Mycelia and a 3rd legendary (maybe Adelaide Brightwing, if I can afford her).

Meanwhile the season ended and I got a decent amount of chests, with some good Soulbound cards inside: nothing spectacular, but still my collection keeps growing.

I'm really close to 3,000 SPS staked on my main account and coming everyday closer and closer to 4,000 SPS staked combined on my two accounts.



My Stats...

Format → Wild

League → Silver I

Guild → Tier II


... and Assets

Collection Value → 250$

SPS → 3.761

DEC → 5611

Voucher → 25



SPS Current Value





And now it's time for the

Giveaway for Gamers & Gaming Token Lovers 🎮🕹️


PRIZE POOL

1 SPS from Splinterlands
for the 1st 🥇 winner

100 DBLN from Serfdom & Sorcery
for the 2nd 🥈 winner

1000 STARBITS from Rising Star
for the 3rd 🥉 winner



HOW TO JOIN?

Leave a comment under this post within 46 hours from when this post is published: a little upvote will confirm your entry.

Only one entry per user is allowed, so please refrain from commenting multiple times.

The winner will be picked up with the help of the Hive random comment picker and will be announced in the next giveaway.

Upvote, follow or reblog are not required, but they would be greatly appreciated.

Followers will also stand a chance to win something when I reach specific targets here on #Hive (i.e. 200 followers).

What can you get? That's a secret! 😎

Here you can find my previous Legendary Giveaways!



WINNERS OF THE PREVIOUS GIVEAWAY #174


Congratulations @tokutaro22, @circlebubble and @bitandi your prizes have been sent!


PROOF





TAG LIST

All eligible participants will be added here and they will receive a notification when I publish another giveaway.

If you don't want to be tagged, please leave the following comment (even if it's your first entry to the giveaway): "No tag, please".


Thanks and good luck everyone!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now