APPRECIATING THE SUNSET WITH MY PARTNER | APRECIANDO EL ATARDECER CON MI PAREJA



cllf8hos900un0pszdlyxefza_IMG_20230807_190315-01.webp
cllf8i5vu00vca7sz30hv6pil_IMG_20230807_190252-01.webp
cllf8in1100t0bosz4ahw5vdv_IMG_20230807_190151-01.webp
cllf8iyhk00ug0isz6tkm8fnj_IMG_20230807_190122-01.webp
cllf8j8d700ur96sz3gpx7i22_IMG_20230807_190017-01.webp

ENGLISH

Warm greetings to the dear Hivers, photography lovers and to anyone who visits my publication, if you don't know me yet, I introduce myself, I'm Gabriel Arzola. For today I share with you some pictures of a sunset that I observed with my partner @milagroscdlrr. ❤️

A couple of days ago I came back to #Hive and I did it sharing with you a post where I tell you that I lost all my multimedia content from my phone, that meant I had no material to publish in a few days. In order not to make the explanation longer and not to be redundant with the topic you can see the related post from this link.

I mentioned that event again, to let you understand that since I reconfigured the phone and made it operational again, I have been taking every opportunity to take pictures with the aim of having content to publish, in short I am resuming the habit of photographing, both the environment around me, as well as my person through a selfie.

So, for this occasion I was presented with the opportunity to capture these photographs of the sunset.

On Monday last week as usual my partner and I headed to the park in the evening, we arrived at approximately 6:30pm and while we were locating a place to place our bikes, I couldn't help but fix my eyes for a few seconds on the sky, I immediately mentioned it to my Mila (@milagroscdlrr), as she is a natural lover of sunsets.

Both Mila and I were surprised to see the sky so colourful for the time it was at that moment, it was almost 7:00pm, the sky had that strong blue colour with clouds of a colour between pink and violet! It is undoubtedly one of the most beautiful sunsets I've ever seen and above all, that I've managed to capture with my phone. 💙

Every day it fascinates me more and more to be able to capture this kind of pictures and this also makes my new beginning more motivating than usual. 🙏🏻💙

After capturing the sunset photos, my Mila and I took a selfie to have one more memory of that beautiful moment, then we started to warm up the body to start our training routine.

By the way, soon I will resume my sport related content, especially related to bodyweight training, such as Calisthenics and Street Workout! 💙 Little by little I will be making up for all this lost and absent time. 🙏🏻

Without more to add I hope you like my post and the pictures I share with you, I'll be back soon with more content! 🙏🏻💙 Greetings again and I wish you an excellent day! 👋🏻

SPANISH

Saludos cordiales para los queridos Hivers, amantes de la fotografía y para cualquier persona que visite mi publicación, si aún no me conocen, me presento, soy Gabriel Arzola. Para el día de hoy comparto con ustedes unas fotografías de un atardecer que observé con mi pareja @milagroscdlrr. ❤️

Hace un par de días que regrese nuevamente a #Hive y lo hice compartiendo con ustedes un post dónde les cuento que perdí todo mí contenido multimedia del teléfono, eso significó no tener material para publicar en unos días. Para no hacer más larga la explicación y no redundar con el tema pueden ver el post relacionado desde este enlace.

Hice mención de ese acontecimiento nuevamente, para darles a entender que desde que volví a configurar el teléfono y lo puse operativo nuevamente, he estado aprovechando cada oportunidad que se me presenta para tomar fotografías con el objetivo de tener contenido para publicar, en pocas palabras estoy retomando el hábito de fotografíar, tanto el entorno que me rodea, como a mi persona a través de una selfie.

Entonces, para esta ocasión se me presentó la oportunidad de capturar estas fotografías del atardecer.

El lunes de la semana pasada como de costumbre mi pareja y yo nos dirigimos al parque en la tarde, llegamos aproximadamente a las 6:30pm y mientras estábamos ubicando un lugar dónde colocar nuestras bicicletas, no pude evitar fijar la vista por unos cuantos segundos en el cielo, enseguida le hice mención a mi Mila (@milagroscdlrr), ya que ella es una amante natural de los atardeceres.

Tanto a Mila como a mí, nos sorprendió ver el cielo tan colorido por la hora que era en ese momento, ya eran prácticamente las 7:00pm, el cielo tenía ese color azúl fuerte con las nubes de un color entre rosado y violeta! Sin duda alguna es uno de los atardeceres más lindos que he visto y sobretodo, que he logrado capturar con mi teléfono. 💙

Cada día me fascina más poder capturar este tipo de fotografías y esto también hace que mi nuevo comienzo sea más motivador de lo normal. 🙏🏻💙

Luego de capturar las fotos del atardecer, mi Mila y yo nos tomamos una selfie para tener un recuerdo más de ese hermoso momento, después comenzamos a calentar el cuerpo para iniciar nuestra rutina de entrenamiento.

Por cierto, pronto reanudare mi contenido relacionado al deporte, sobre todo relacionado al entrenamiento con el peso corporal, tales como la Calistenia y el Street Workout! 💙 Poco a poco iré recuperando todo este tiempo perdido y ausente. 🙏🏻

Sin más que agregar espero que les guste mi post y las fotografías que comparto con ustedes, pronto volveré con más contenido! 🙏🏻💙 Saludos nuevamente y les deseo un excelente día! 👋🏻




¡Muchas gracias por haber visto mi publicación! Si tiene alguna observación o recomendación, por favor házmelo saber en los comentarios. Con gusto los leeré y tomaré en cuenta.

Thank you very much for having seen my post! If you have any observations or recommendations, please let me know in the comments. I will gladly read them and take them into account.



Créditos | Credits

Fotografías | Photographs

@gaboarzola

Dispositivo | Device

Xiaomi Redmi 9

Aplicación de edición | Editing app

Snapseed


Redes Sociales | Social Networks

Twitter

Instagram

Facebook



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center