Genus Oxyopes

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Genus OxyopesAugust 05 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



Good morning to all my beloved hive friends♥️

As usual, beautiful pictures every day, I routinely look for some beautiful insect pictures to share in this beloved community every day, so that with this post I can entertain all my friends.

I took this picture when I was in one of my friend's gardens, and my friend found this insect, so he called me and told me that there was a very unique insect that he managed to get. and I didn't waste the opportunity, so I immediately took pictures of the insect several times.

And this is a beautiful picture of the insect that I managed to take pictures of

Those are some of the pictures that I managed to take and a little story that I will tell in this post so that all my friends will be entertained.

Images and stories are purely mine, I did not plagiarize anything from other people's content. I took the picture using an Infinix 10 Pro cellphone and edited the image using the Lightroom application.

And I wrote the article above in Indonesian and translated it into English with the help of Google.

See you again in my next post❤❤

And this post was published using ecency



Camera usedInfinix 10 pro
Lens
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyGenus Oxyopes
Photographer@riyat


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/233756414
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.160031196.6288556https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1600311476&mlon=96.6288556355#map=12/5.1600/96.6289

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency